RSS Feed

Day 217/365 photos


image

I had a photography job Saturday morning, family portraits. It was fun; will I ever become proficient at photographing five people at once? Hopefully!! After the pictures had been taken, my rowdy family and I went back-to-school clothes shopping, my way: secondhand stores. My daughter, who wants to be a dead bride for Halloween (again-she was a dead bride a few years ago, too). We found this wedding dress at a Volunteers of America store for a whopping $2.50. She’ll be a beautiful LIVING bride someday, probably much sooner than I’d like!

Leave a Reply

