RSS Feed

203/365+ proof of God’s love

Posted on

image

We kind of fight sometimes. Well, argue. Or give each other the silent treatment. Then, yesterday morning, I woke almost in tears. I’d dreamed that he’d left us, just picked up and left. I was so sad. I told him about my nightmare and he held me and promised he isn’t going anywhere. He and I, we can both be a handful. Add to that the stress of being broke and raising a two-year-old & a tween, and it’s really a little amazing that we don’t fight more often. In the love my husband and I share, I find proof of God’s enduring love.

Leave a Reply

