RSS Feed

What I love on Wednesday

Posted on

My two little rebels, who are my constant source of pride and anxiety! My husband when he holds my hand. And the rest of the time, even when he’s being a dumb boy. A hot bath. The way morning light wakes me before the alarm. Popcorn. Taking pictures of adorable babies. My pets. Finding a reason to laugh instead of crying. Memories of former friends. July. The weather this week. Driving (as long as I can block out my knowledge of gas prices, that is). C. Fitzsimmons Photography A good book. A busy day at work. Coffee. Even lousy coffee is better than no coffee. My mom. My complicated extended family. A busy work day. Dreaming about being a photographer full time. Positive quotes. Sleep. Waking. Sunshine. Swimming. Walking. My online friends.

Leave a Reply

