RSS Feed

Day 189/365 photos

Posted on

image

My family took a little evening drive to have some photos printed for my grandma, then to drop them off at her house. I was asked three months ago to get family pictures of my sister’s family, my brother’s family and my own, but I’ve been so busy and my brother HATES being photographed… I just got around to getting prints made today. I’ve actually had my sister’s family photo and mine done for a month or two, but I had to wait for my brother’s girlfriend to get me a picture of their family to copy. I know I’m rambling and I apologize! My anti-depressant dose was increased a week and a half ago and I’m a little high-strung right now. Anyway, this building, I believe is abandoned and I’ve always loved it. It’s on our way home from Grandma’s house. Hope you’re having a fab weekend.

image

Trail of the Firefly

Leave a Reply

