RSS Feed

178/365+ proof of God’s love

Posted on

image

The first flutter of another life growing in my womb gave new meaning to the word “love” and when one of my children is sick, injured, hurt or in danger in any way, my heart totally lives outside my body and with my baby. In God’s protection of my daughter during surgery today and in the fact that she isn’t suffering in a lot of pain tonight and seems to be resting well, I feel His precious love and I am so very thankful!

One response »

  1. I’m glad she is doing well. What you said is true in so many ways. I also loved my children as soon as I knew they were there. I never could imagine someone thinking it was just a fetus

    Reply

Leave a Reply

