RSS Feed

149/365+ proof of God’s love

Posted on

image

I am so very sad that my wonderful cousin Liz and her amazing family are moving far, far away from me.  At the same time, I’m so blessed to have such an awesome friendship with this great family.  I’ll miss them all terribly; my heart aches knowing I won’t be able to just jump into my car and drive to her house for a visit or a game or movie night.  Our kids love each other, our husbands like one another; relationships like that don’t come along every day.

In the blessing of knowing such friendship, such love, I experience God’s love and care.

Leave a Reply

