RSS Feed

135/365+ proof of God’s love

Posted on

image

Today, I’ve felt God’s love, very deeply, in so many ways:

“Dance me Mom” from my two-year-old (I always tell my husband that when a child asks you to dance with her, you just do it, because pretty soon she won’t want to dance with us anymore).

Watching the movie “Courageous” with my husband & I think it had a big impact on both of us.

Realizing that whatever potential any of us has, it’s only going to be fully realized through faith in the Father who granted that potential and only in His time… I am, for once, content in this.

So much proof of God’s love, all around me!

Leave a Reply

