RSS Feed

Day 134/365 photos

Posted on

image

The pens were chosen by my older child, the pad of paper by the two-year-old, from the dollar store where I sent them in with my husband with a couple of bucks to get me a Mother’s Day gift.  Much of the day was spent with the older child screaming and breaking things and of course picking fights with everyone including her little sister who in turn cried much of the day.  I hid myself in bed for two hours to avoid them all.  Then we spent the afternoon with my husband’s family pretending to like one another.

Leave a Reply

