RSS Feed

Day 127/365 photos

Posted on

image

I know it’s not a great photo.  I had to lighten it just to make out the people in the picture.  I’m sharing this for my Sunday photo for the week, though, because the good pictures were taken with my real camera and because a bunch of the people who I love the most are in this picture:  my husband (the mohawk), my kids, my gorgeous cousin Liz, her awesome husband James & their two children.  Liz is not just my cousin, she’s also one of my very best friends, and she and her family are moving to Colorado soon.  We spent the afternoon and evening together (I shot this in the dark living room after we watched the new Muppet movie together).  I miss them already, so I’m ending this post before I start crying.

Leave a Reply

