RSS Feed

100/365+ proof of God’s love

Posted on

image

I met with my psychiatrist this afternoon and look back over the last 4 1/2 months with thankfulness for God’s love.  My physical, mental and spiritual health have greatly improved during that time.  My life still isn’t perfect and I know I never will be, either, but I am on the right path.  Proof of God’s love lies, for me, in the knowledge of the improvements already made and promise of more to come.

Also, happily, my glasses came in today so I can see again, and my daughter’s tonsillectomy has been scheduled for late June.

Leave a Reply

