RSS Feed

I Love…


image

I love…
The sound of thunder…
Hot baths…
Sunshine and rain together…
Summer dresses…
Being Mommy…
The cool side of the pillow…
Yellow-based colors…
Weekends…
Tortoiseshell cats…
The sound of my children’s laughter…
Free stuff…
Lavender soap…
A good, cleansing cry…
Being barefoot…
Thrift shops…
Thick oatmeal…
My Mommy…
Days when I don’t have to go to work…
Interesting shadows…
My bright blue eyes…
My husband’s smile…
When my older daughter draws a picture of us & draws herself exactly like me except shorter…
Doing transcription…
Betty White…
Sunrise & sunset…
Mornings when I’ve gotten enough sleep…

Leave a Reply

