RSS Feed

48/365+ proof of God’s love


image

Again in the details that my senses uncover, I witness the love of God.

Today, I bought a candle because I couldn’t walk away from the scent.  It wasn’t until it was half-melted on the candle warmer on my desk that I realized why I was drawn to it:  it smells exactly like a hot beverage my grandmother makes with Tang & I’m not sure what else, called Russian tea.  This candle is orange & clove and the scent is heavenly & warms my heart.

Leave a Reply

