RSS Feed

Day 37/365 photos


image

How can I be so tired, after not working today?  Maybe it’s the cold medicine, although it’s supposed to be non-drowsy. 

I didn’t take many photos again today.  My replacement phone had arrived when I returned from my doctor appointment this afternoon (I was only there for a little over an hour today, that is a record, I think).  I had to set it up.  All set now.  I’m sitting in my old broken-down recliner with all its rips & tears, covered in my Joe Cool throw because I’m chilly.  This is a picture of my warm throw.

Leave a Reply

