RSS Feed

Day 17/365 photos


image

Just me...

Today isn’t over yet, I know.  I don’t care for my appearance.  My eyes are too small, too close-set, my front teeth are too big, my nose too wide, my complexion awful… so why a photo of myself today?  Because this is just me, imperfect, flawed… This is me.  The weather is ugly, cold and dreary, I’m sleepy and anxiety-ridden over going back to work tomorrow, my back hurts – I don’t say these things to complain.  I simply know I won’t be venturing out into the rain/snow mix for a photo & I’m feeling uninspired.  So I agreed to be my own subject today.

Leave a Reply

